Return to PSOR-VAL Fast Acting Skin Disorder Relief Spray (7.44 fl oz/220ml)
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psor-Val September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Irina Pastukhova from Thornhill, ON Canada  
Very satisfied with product and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Gillespie from Greenwood , NS Canada  
Still haven’t gotten my product yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Second time customer's dissatisfaction July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
After my first order, you gave me a thank you letter to encourage me to order again.  Your letter, quote,
"Save 15% on your next order
use code"SE-PV-Dom"
P. S. Please contact me if you have any questions.
Warmest Regards,
Tanya Beck".  Sadly, the discount code was denied, and there is no way to contact Tanya Beck to complain.  I am not sure if I want to order from you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful July 23, 2020
Reviewer: LEANN KING from PEACHLAND, NC United States  
I have purchased psor-val from this company for several years now after one of my clients recommended the product to me. Psor-val has been absolutely amazing in treating my psoriasis btw, literally makes it non existent kind of amazing.
First off after searching for the product I found Adavanced Alternatives to be the most affordable. I recently received an order that had most likely been damaged during shipping and I emailed the company and they immediately responded the following business day letting me know a replacement was on the way. Thank you for years of great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PSOR-VAL July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great Product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Began working immediately May 5, 2020
Reviewer: James Sibley from Portsmouth, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psor Val spray February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from UK United Kingdom  
Spray works great and very fast clears the skin in a few days great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product on market for psoriasis October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Armen Torikian from Verona, NJ United States  
Advanced Alternatives has psorval at the lowest price and often gives further discounts. Fast shipping. Very satisfied both with the product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from New Zealand  
Works better than anything else I've tried, just wish I didn't have to order it from the other side of the world

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items