Return to Kalawalla with polypodium leucotomos Immune Support Supplement (120 VCaps)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Kallawalla May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Smith from Parramatta, NSW Australia  
Have not received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval Des Rapides, QC Canada  
Arrived in time and good condition.Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seems legit. February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven’t been taking it for long, but my thyroid is no longer choking me and other complaints are settling down. Definitely going to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Returned February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Michel from Bruxelles, Anderlecht Belgium  
Num shipping  L588507646- num order, sorry but I din’ now I had to pay 27€ delivery. and waiting time to long. So I return the product.It’s impossible for me to paye every mount 44,38 +27.if I start taken this product I have to continue untill i’m healed. Otherwise mi The deseas will get worse. Thank for understanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 have not started taking this yet July 23, 2019
Reviewer: brett fidler from Somerset, TAS Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2019
Reviewer: RONNIE WRIGHT from FPO, AP United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skin saver March 26, 2019
Reviewer: ANDREW SATMARY from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
When my immune system is out of balance I pay for it with my skin but this product is a game changer great results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kalawalla March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Cosgrove from Arnoldsville, GA United States  
Quick delivery and flier came with the product explaining all aspects of the product. Thanks much. I hope to know success of product after 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing ... please read February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Jackson from Cleveland OH  
Been on Kalawalla 1 month now as I have arthritis, scoliosis & asthma.  Medication side effects were worse than my illnesses.  Light sensitivity & itchy skin were the worse.  I'm off of all meds & relying totally on Kalawalla, yoga/tai chi & following the Arthritis Foundation limited diet.  I FEEL AMAZING.  I'm 70 years old & look forward to each & every day with a smile.  Tanya Beck has been so very helpful.  Great service. Great delivery.  Great Lady!!!  Thank you Tanya.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amamzing service January 10, 2019
Reviewer: SAURABH DASHPUTRA from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
thanks for delivering medicines on time..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items