Return to Elixir Industry Marvlix with Cordyceps Sinensis Mushroom (120 Caps, 1200mg per serving)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Jernigan from Decatur, GA United States  
I love your products but the products a little expensive but they're good and they work slowly but surely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 hasn't arrived yet December 20, 2018
Reviewer: ROSS STEPHENSON from MOLONG, NSW Australia  
hasn't arrived yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 advanced alternatives September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Dakota Hester from 710 elmwood dr.  
Great products!!!! Excellent service!!!! Fast delivery!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WONDERFUL PRODUCT May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Richards from Doniphan, MO United States  
Since I've been taking this and also giving it to my cats, it seems to help everything go back to normal!  My kidney function has improved greatly, as has my cats.  I will never been without Marvlix!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Marvlix with Cordyceps Sinensis Mushroom March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jean M Ensor from Trenton, NC United States  
Since this is an immune builder it is difficult to tell so soon if it is helping yet. Just have to keep giving and see how he does over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Don't know January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Monty R Lemley from Greeley, CO United States  
I have not taken it long enough to have an opinion.

I have sent in a few questions but haven't heard anything from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 statement December 15, 2014
Reviewer: ken from Az  
you say your product is an extract from cordyceps sinensis ,however you didn't say what type of cordyceps was used ,there is a world of difference .from research the only type that will do the things you say is the cordyceps sinensis type that exists in Tibet. this type stems from the larva of the ghost moth !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Marvlix August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lucia Woodlief from Youngsville, NC United States  
I began taking Marvlix in 2013, after I was surgery for cervical cancer and 18 mos later found out that I had uterine cancer.  It has been over a year since my treatment for uterine cancer and so far so good.  Will continue to take marvlix in the hope that my cancer will remain abated.l

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marvlix June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah from Joliet illinois  
I started taking these few days ago and they have lower my blood pressure from 190 /99 to 136/77.  I will continue to take

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAST SERVICE October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Pammie from Doniphan, MO United States  
The prices are cheaper than I've found anywhere else, and the service is fast.  I will keep ordering products from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items