Return to Essential Therapeutics Adrenal Cortex Concentrate (120 Caps, 250 mg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy with the product June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Agnieszka Rasmus from Lodz, Lodz Poland  
It helps me sleep, stabilises my thyroid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adrenal Cortex March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
I love this product... I take it regularly, and it helps me cope with stressful situations more easily... I live in the UK, but it comes out much cheaper for me to buy this product in bulk, from this website.  I highly recommend it.  Thanks so much, I don't know what I'd do without this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 12, 2019
Reviewer: T3rcam from Scotland  
First time using this company and absolutely no complaints.   Great communication with them.   I stay in the UK so the only downside is the import duties which adds an additional £21 to the order but hey it is what it is.   I haven’t tried the product yet but it’s well packaged and labelled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Schomer from Green Valley , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Essential Therapeutics Adrenal cortex extract March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Hughen from Ooltewah, TN United States  
My experience with Advanced Alternatives Center went very smooth and quick. The adrenal cortex i ordered is a very good quality product that I have been using for a number of years and it greatly helps my adrenal health as well as in other areas of health. Also the price is excellent and I was also given an additional 10% off which always helps. I highly recommend this product as well as this business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Addison's Disease August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Margareta Cederroth from Strasburg, PA United States  
Greetings❣️
I have Addison's Disease and need to take Hydrocortisone every day as a replacement therapy,since my body doesn't produce Cortisone,the only hormone we can not live without. I was on Bezweckens freeze dried bovine adrenal cortex,Isocort for many years successfully,until it was taken off the market. My health is suffering and I'm trying to get off the hydrocortisone by getting my cortisone from your product. I'm lost as to how many capsules I need to take to get enough. I know the amount of cortisone varies and there is no way of knowing exactly how much is in each capsule. But I would like to know how " alive" and bioavailable your product is. Do you have a range of the amount of cortisone is in each capsule? Have you tested for the cortisone amounts? Please help me feel secure in taking your Adrenal Cortex Extract as a replacement therapy❣️ It's a matter of life or death for me.....Thank you 🙏

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful to support adrenals and thyroid June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda from Durham, NC United States  
This adrenal cortex does not contain the adrenaline portion of the adrenals, which is important to me. It is a powerful remedy for sluggish adrenals. For me, it is a strong enough to be only one step below hydrocortisone, which I have taken previously. I would much rather take the more natural adrenal cortex than a replacement dose of hydrocortisone, and the adrenal cortex has been very effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product/very fast shipping April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
It seems to be a good cortex extract product.  Shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bell post hill, vic Australia  
Good price, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adrenal Cortex October 20, 2015
Reviewer: kim from kendallville, IN United States  
I have been taking this product for years. It does support the adrenal problems that i have. Would recommend this product. Service is awesome i always have product in 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items