Return to Life Extension Brite Eyes III Antioxidant/Lubricant Eye Drops - 2 Vials (5 ml each)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye drops October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothy Lehman from Matthews, NC United States  
As you mentioned the ingredients are the same as the prior eye drops used. That said, I feel more of a sting upon application than I did with the former drops. But my eyes have not seemed as dry so perhaps this product works longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Tovey, IL  
if I stop using these drops, would the cataracts return?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clarity eye drops February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jean M Ensor from Trenton, NC United States  
I have dry eyes and this product is much better than any OTC products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Drop Order Problems January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
On using the net, something I often do, your site gave me more problems thnt I have ever had before with passwords and such.  I ended up calling, and that went well, also, you did ship promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision Clarity Carnosine Eye Drops December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ANCONA, MARCHE Italy  
Sto usando questo collirio da 2 mesi e ho una visione molto più nitida.
Posso dire che è un buon prodotto.
La spedizione è stata super veloce, quindi sono rimasta particolarmente soddisfatta dell'acquisto.

Vision Clarity is a good eye drops
Really satisfied  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VISION CLARITY EYE DROPS December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utica, NY United States  
MY DRY EYES HAVE FINALLY FOUND RELIEF!
MY EYES ARE NOTICEABILITY MORE COMFORTABLE.I ORDERED ANOTHER 2 BOXES
SO I WOULDN'T RUN OUT.IN 9/14 I FOUND OUT I HAVE CATARACTS STARTING AND WITH THESE PRODUCT IT ALSO ADDRESSES CATARACTS IS A PLUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision Clarity Carnosine drop May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Rose C from Nokesville, VA United States  
Very soothing for the eye. Need more time to see how it works for the cataract. It was worth the price. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision Clarity Carnosine Eye Drops February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Rebuck from Dornsife, PA United States  
As a doctor of veterinary science I decided to try your drops on several dogs with cataracts. Three dogs were given drops three times a day for about 2 month now and all have shown remarkable improvement in their vision. Eye clarity has improved, I expect this to continue as treatment progresses. Plan on using these drops on more cases.Thank you for a product that does what it claims to do.

Was this review helpful to you?