Return to Site Review
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-Zorb April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from Canada  
I had severe heel pain due to spurs in my left heel, since using E-Zorb - 1 teaspoon daily, the pain has completely disappeared. What a relief. Did not want surgery or cortisone needle in my heel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Psor Val February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Thom from Spain  
I recently wrote a review for Emuaid. Well, I am now doing the same for Psor Val. I have noticed a reduction in effectiveness of other products over the years but not with Psor Val. Since using same, its the best on-going relief I have had. I am now trying to build a plan to use this a couple of times a week to keep psoriasis under control. I may add, do also limit any alcohol intake as same has an adverse affect, but thank you Psor Val for making such a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emuaid Ointment February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Thom from Spain  
Well, I sustained a nasty cut on my inner thigh, high up, while climbing a fence to retrieve a ball. The cut was an inch long,and quite deep. Boy, was it sore! I have a jar of Emuaid which is half used, I bought it months ago. I applied it immediately and the sting went in a couple of hours! Just 2 more applications solved the problem. Before application, I really thought I would need to visit my doctor, so I am delighted to write this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Calcium Aspartate Anhydrous & Marvlix July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Richards from Doniphan, MO United States  
I have been using these products for over a year, and my kidney function which had declined to 58 is now 65...normal!!  I attribute it to the Marvlix.  I also have no pain anywhere due to Calcium Aspartate Anhydrous powder.  I love both products and will always order them from Tanya!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PSOR-VAL Spray October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Craig from Eureka, California  
I too was a user of Blue Cap. A friend bought a case of it in Mexico as he has psoriasis on 60% of his body and it worked well for him. So he showed me the results and I bought a bottle from him and it completely cleared up my same skin issues.
Although I only have it on my elbows, knees and scalp. but when I went to purchase some more from the manufacturer, I found that it was no longer available. so I searched and searched. meanwhile some of my issues came back, not all but some. I finally found this site with Psor-val that they said would work as well if not better than Blue cap. Well I am here today to tell you that it works as they said it would. I now just purchase the sample size to keep things at bay. I have told doctors and Nurses about this product and gave them the website. I hope they made a purchase to find out for sure for them selves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PSOR-VAL Spray September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Gerry from Redford, MI United States  
I was using Blue Cap spray with great results until it was removed from the market. I have tried many different products since then with little or no results at all. After only two applications of Psor-Val I am seeing wonderful improvement in my skin`s appearance. AAC has a great product at a great price with fast and reasonable shipping. I will be ordering again and highly recommend them to anyone who is suffering the pain and embarrassment of Psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Shirlene A. Daw from California  
Best customer service ever!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ecellent Service March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jean from New York  
This company is one of the more consistent online store, that I have ever dealt with.
Extremely fast delivery and if you need to speak to customer service, well, it is one of the more courteous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 liver enzymes October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Rickey Cooley from Montgomery, AL United States  
I went to the doctor and my liver enzymes came down from 90 to 42 with 40 being normal for liver according the scale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ezorb Calcium November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Smith from Langley, BC, Canada  
I have been using Ezorb for 3 years now and just love this produuct.I am 68 years old and was having wrist pain .I cannot remember where I read about Ezorb but called AAC ,talked to Tanya and the rest is history. She was very helpful,the product was always delivered in the fastest manner available and works like a charm. I highly reccommend this company and this product. I have  not had wrist pain since I started Ezorb....Thank You Tanya and AAC.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items