Return to New Leaf Pharma Rhinodol 1000 CBD Nasal Spray (114 sprays) 1000 mcg, 15 ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 total fail!! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: C. Daniel from palmer, TX United States  
i was hoping so much that this would help with my pain and anxiety. i hate to say it has been just like throwing my money away. that is about as blunt as i can put it. if you all offer a money back please contact me and let me know what steps to take for money back. i just can't believe this has done nothing for me. very disappointed. i have felt at least a touch relief from a competitors (garden of life) 30mg softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arthritis Review September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Martha MD from Chicago  
In April of this year we came across Rhinodol Nasal Spray and we immediately called the staff at New Leaf. Our team has been working with them since with absolutely incredible results. If you have rheumatoid or one of 100 listed arthritis issues please look into this very effective product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Spencer from Jackson, WY United States  
I ordered this nasal spray as an alternative to vaping. The product seems to work and quickly. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the high price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arthritis June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Maryanne from Boise  
Im typing again without pain, love this nasal spray, thank you also for delivering in a timely manner.
Maryanne Reynolds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Caused nose stinging May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel E from Chandler, AZ United States  
Hard to say much about efficacy. I used it once because I read about it in a medical professional email link. I wish it didn't have the natural products in it. Not sure if it was the eucalyptus and/or others, but it was stinging my nose so I had to do a sinus rinse an hour after trying.

Advanced Alternatives Center Response: Hi Rachel, I am sorry to hear that. Full disclosure, I had the same reaction. 99% of the people that try this product have no issues and love RHINODOL! Some of us are apparently super sensitive. Fortunately, the manufacturer just rolled out the new and improved formula. I have tried the new formula and I did not have the same reaction. I am so happy. It does not sting at all now. Due to high pollen count in my state my sinuses have been a bit stuffy, after spraying RHINODOL only once my sinuses cleared up super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleeeep! May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mara from CT  
I can sleep again like a college kid!!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm New to CBD Products April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Sewell from Charlotte, NC United States  
I've now used gummies and am currently using the Rhinodol Nasal Spray.  Side effects to date:  loose bowels, primarily with the gummies in high doses.  Also have gelcap and drops that I will use eventually, hoping to determine what works best.  Bought a CBD inhaler for my son-in-law to try.  He's a smoker, as is my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: peter caputo from Bedford, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product delivered and delivers as promoted!! March 15, 2019
Reviewer: BobW from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
We have used Rhinodol for two weeks now and feel that it has helped in several areas of our well-being. Less body ache, better sleep, less overall anxiousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works very well February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Corey from Carslbad  
Took a while to kick in but my back is feeling great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items